Health Physical Education

News & Events

2018 Women in Sport Breakfast

Registration • Wed 24 October 2018 to Thu 25 October 2018
Advocating for quality Health and Physical Education in Queensland

As the peak body for the Health and Physical Education profession in Queensland, ACHPER QLD will advocate for active and healthy lifestyles across Queensland educational communities; and deliver professional development programs and services in the areas of Health & Physical Education.

Copyright © 2014
Website by Boylen
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions